Contact Us Info

Dean

Marjorie Zatz, Vice Provost & Dean of Graduate Education
Phone: (209) 228-4723
Email: mzatz@ucmerced.edu

 

Assistant Dean

Jesus Cisneros, Assistant Dean
Phone:
(209) 228-2998
Email: jcisneros@ucmerced.edu

 

Admissions and Academic Services

Tsu Ya, Graduate Admissions & Academic Services Manager
Phone: (209) 228-4521
Email: tya@ucmerced.edu

Choua Moua, Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: (209) 228-2240
Email: cmoua@ucmerced.edu

Valerie Anderson, Graduate Admissions Specialist
Phone: (209) 228-2242
Email: vanderson4@ucmerced.edu
 

Recruitment and Retention

Iqbal Atwal, Graduate Recruitment, Retention & Outreach Manager
Phone:
(209) 228-4140
Email: iatwal@ucmerced.edu

 

Communications

Christy Snyder, Communications Manager
Phone: 
(209) 228-2248
Email: csnyder4@ucmerced.edu

 

Events

Jen Quiralte, Events Coordinator
Phone: (209) 228-4140
Email: jquiralte@ucmerced.edu

 


 

Associate Dean

Chris Kello, Associate Dean and Professor
Phone:
(209) 228-4104
Email: ckello@ucmerced.edu

 

Executive Assistant to the Dean

Mayra Chavez-Franco, Executive Assistant to the Dean
Phone: (209) 228-2244
Email: mchavez@ucmerced.edu

 

Business and Administrative Services

Maria Tinoco, Business Services Manager
Phone: 
(209) 228-2241
Email: mtinoco@ucmerced.edu

 

Student Financial Support

Eric Cannon, Graduate Student Support Manager
Phone: (209) 228-4405
Email: ecannon2@ucmerced.edu

 

Graduate Resource Center

Cassie Gunter, Coordinator
Phone: (209) 228-4621
Email: cgunter@ucmerced.edu

 

General Office Contact Information

University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division 5200 N. Lake Road, SSB 310
Merced, CA 95343
Phone: (209) 228-4723
Fax: (209) 228-6906
Email: graddiv@ucmerced.edu

 

Contact Us

Graduate Admissions:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
 
Graduate Funding:
Phone: (209) 228-4622
 
General Inquiries:
Phone: (209) 228-4723
Fax: (209) 228-6906
 
Mailing Address:
University of California, Merced
ATTN: Graduate Division
5200 N. Lake Road, SSB 310
Merced, CA 95343
 
University of California, Merced
 
The first new American research university in the 21st century, with a mission of research, teaching and service.
 
University of California, Merced
5200 North Lake Road
Merced, CA 95343
T: (209) 228-4400
 
University of California
Go to top